JMHS British Hall of Fame Winners Announced

Congratulations to the British Values Hall of Fame winning entries listed below. The students’ entries will be recognised on the JMHS British Values Hall of Fame in the New Year.

Well done to everyone who entered.

Barack Obama –  Ben Fisher,  Michael Stunt Olivia Morris, Saffron Brinksworth, Lucy Milner & Sophie Crane

Marie Curie – Joanna Stoklosa & Katrina Wilband

Jeremy Corbyn – Caitlin Jenkins

Alex Danson – Jess Bocking

Mo Farah – Josh Jenkins & Jay Smart

Princess Diana – Laura Davies

Colin Kaepernick – Seb Fell & Ben Lewis

Nelson Mandela – Ellie Gale, Jack Tubman, Katie Dudley, Rio Roberts & Kay Naiker

Prince Harry – Laurel Baker, Amy Davis and Leilani Hoskins

George Michael – Charlotte Jeffreys-Hall

David Attenborough – Hannah Chapman, Lydia Beagles, Eloise McKinnon & Sophie Bocking

Nicole Adams – Piper Meek & Talia Jones

Published on 6th December 2017