Y13 Awards

Congratulations to six Y13 students who won contribution and merit awards at a celebratory assembly on 27 November. In a joint celebration of GCSE success with Y12, this was a lovely occasion for parents and family to share in these students’ achievements.

Awards were presented to:

Morgan Skidmore: Caitlin Ronan Award for courage and endeavour

Vikki Merker and Annie Hunter: Contribution to school and wider community

William Flaherty: Outstanding commitment to academic excellence

Toby Raison and Jess Haffield: Head Student award

Published on 28th November 2019